Verzeichnis der Burgerräte ab 1. Januar 2018

 

Burgerratspräsident

Thomas Peter
Burgweg 7
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
Natel:
E-Mail:
 

 
079 622 45 59
thomas.peter@ewanet.ch
 
Burgerrats-Vizepräsident

Michel Scheurer
Bielstrasse 40a
3270 Aarberg

P:
G:
E-Mail

032 392 63 44
041 367 66 98
scheurer.michel@quickline.ch

Burgerräte

Gabriele Kehrwand
Dietlerstrasse 3
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 61 80
077 250 07 51
gaby.kehrwand@ewanet.ch
 
 

Richard Peter-Grimm
Radelfingenstrasse 59
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 30 39
078 852 32 37
richard.peter@ewanet.ch
 

Alain Herzig
Bifangweg 14
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 23 26
079 689 73 77
alain.herzig@bzpflege.ch
 

Sarah Trachsel
Amselweg 11
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 42 21
076 527 68 98
sarah.trachsel@bluewin.ch
 

Matthias Peter
Spinsstrasse 2 F
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
 
E-Mail:
 

079 358 26 52
 
matthias.peter77@bluewin.ch

 

 

Kontakt

Burgergemeinde Aarberg

Stadtplatz 26

3270 Aarberg

032 391 70 68 

info@bg-aarberg.ch