Verzeichnis der Burgerräte ab 1. Januar 2020

 

Burgerratspräsident

 

Thomas Peter
Burgweg 7
3270 Aarberg
 

 

 

P:

Natel:
E-Mail:
 

 

 

079 622 45 59
thomas.peter@ewanet.ch
 

Burgerrats-Vizepräsidentin
     

Gabriele Kehrwand
Dietlerstrasse 3
3270 Aarberg

 

 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 
032 392 61 80
077 250 07 51
gaby.kehrwand@ewanet.ch
 
Mitglieder des Burgerrates 

Richard Peter-Grimm
Radelfingenstrasse 59
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 30 39
078 852 32 37
richard.peter@ewanet.ch
 

Alain Herzig
Bifangweg 14
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 23 26
079 689 73 77
alain.herzig@bzpflege.ch
 

Sarah Trachsel
Amselweg 11
3270 Aarberg
 

P:
N:
E-Mail:
 

032 392 42 21
076 527 68 98
sarah.trachsel@bluewin.ch
 


Matthias Peter
Spinsstrasse 2 F
3270 Aarberg

 

Thomas Kocher

Stadtplatz 9

3270 Aarberg                              

 


P:
 
E-Mail:
 

 

P:       

G:

E-Mail P:

E-Mail G:    


079 358 26 52
 
matthias.peter77@bluewin.ch

 

 

078 614 26 11

032 392 12 18

thomas.kocher@bluewin.ch

kontakt@kocher-mode.ch